CHILDRESS COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT 1710 AVENUE F NW CHILDRESS, TX 79201

940-473-1998 childresscad@childresstx.us

2024-2025 CHILDRESS COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

James Driver – Chairperson Ricky Nall - Vice Chair Jeremy Hill – Secretary Leslie Bruce – Member CT Taylor – Member

APPRAISAL REVIEW BOARD: Cami Holland – Chairperson Talmadge Porter – Secretary Chris Johnson – Member Randy Rister – Member Jay Mayden - Member

OFFICE PERSONNEL:

Twila Butler - Chief Appraiser
Freda Dodson – Tax Office Administrator/Clerk
Kelsey Bradley – Business Manager/Clerk
Frances Medina-Thomas - Administrative Assistant/Clerk

TAX UNITS SERVED:

Childress County
Childress Hospital District
City of Childress
Childress ISD

Clarendon College District

Gateway Groundwater Conservation District

Overlapping Tax Units: Memphis ISD Wellington ISD

Mesquite Groundwater Conservation District